Reviews

Diane
11/9/2017
Food was timely and delicious. Thank you.
Brian
10/2/2017
Jojo
10/2/2017
i only got 1 chicharon bulaklak and no crispy pata, but they corrected it and delivered it for free...i always order from them and will continue doing so
Terrie
9/7/2017
Food was ready and waiting for me when I arrived. Great food and friendly service.
Sister Michael
8/24/2017
Service was great! Order was ready on time; I arrived a bit early and they hurried so that I would not have to wait too long. Thank you! Everyone at House of Szechwan tries hard to make people feel comfortable. They are the best! Thank you again - - Sister Michael
Donna
6/8/2017
Everything was delicious. They were great about following our special requests (no peas, package rice separately). They were also very flexible with our coupons. Great dining experience!
Dave
6/2/2017
As always, good food. Ready for pickup. Leftovers for tomorrow!
Michael
5/26/2017
We love House of Szechwan!
Irma
5/3/2017
Good place, good food, easy to order!
scott
5/2/2017
Rebecca
4/7/2017
Excellent food as always! Food allergies were dealt with wonderfully!
Sister Michael
3/30/2017
We always have a great meal from House of Szechwan. Thank you for your attention to our order. Everything was perfect!
Joe
3/26/2017
Didn't get the crunchy noodles with the Mongolian beef. Also driver was instructed to call and not knock on the door. He didn't read the notes until after he knocked and the dogs went crazy. Other than that the food was great.
Don
3/20/2017
Vicki
3/4/2017
Donna
2/16/2017
Food was great and was ready as soon as I arrived! Yum!
Terrie
2/9/2017
The order from Beyond Menu did not arrive at the restaurant until after I got there. So it took about 30 minutes for you to send the order. they quickly made my order and the food was great. So I would give them 5 stars but Beyond Menu zero stars.
Amanda
1/16/2017
Ed
1/8/2017
Every customer is made to feel like family here! I wish them nothing but continued success.
MaryBeth
1/1/2017
Any questions please call us.