Reviews

Dennis
5/12/2017
A good pick if you are in the Des Plaines area. They also have a Filipino menu as well if you are daring.
Irma
5/3/2017
Good place, good food, easy to order!
scott
5/2/2017
Kim
4/18/2017
Lee
4/11/2017
Rebecca
4/7/2017
Excellent food as always! Food allergies were dealt with wonderfully!
Sister Michael
3/30/2017
We always have a great meal from House of Szechwan. Thank you for your attention to our order. Everything was perfect!
Joe
3/26/2017
Didn't get the crunchy noodles with the Mongolian beef. Also driver was instructed to call and not knock on the door. He didn't read the notes until after he knocked and the dogs went crazy. Other than that the food was great.
Beth
3/21/2017
they have the highest quality of food and fast delivery a++
Don
3/20/2017
Vicki
3/4/2017
Jill
2/24/2017
The food is Fantastic! I order from House of Szechuan about 2x per month. The owner is very friendly and always offers me a cup of tea, if I have to wait for my carryout order, which isn't often. They are usually very fast once I place my online order. 5 Stars!!
Donna
2/16/2017
Food was great and was ready as soon as I arrived! Yum!
Fernando
2/14/2017
Terrie
2/9/2017
The order from Beyond Menu did not arrive at the restaurant until after I got there. So it took about 30 minutes for you to send the order. they quickly made my order and the food was great. So I would give them 5 stars but Beyond Menu zero stars.
Amanda
1/16/2017
Ed
1/8/2017
Every customer is made to feel like family here! I wish them nothing but continued success.
MaryBeth
1/1/2017
Susan
12/21/2016
Super fast and easy to use!
Joel
12/1/2016
Food arrived hour and crisp. Moo shu was disappointing as it did not have the typical plum or hoisin sauce, and was somewhat gloppy.
Any questions please call us.